Term Dates

Download 2017-2018 Term Dates


Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 11th January - Term begins
    - Boarders return by Weds 10th before 8:30pm
  • Friday 9th February - School closes for half term
  • Monday 19th February - School reopens
    - Boarders return by Sun 18th before 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th March - Term ends at 12 noon

Summer Term 2018

  • Thursday 19th April - Term begins
    - Boarders return by Weds 18th before 8:30pm
  • Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday
  • Friday 25th May - School closes for half term
  • Monday 4th June - School reopens
    - Boarders return by Sun 3rd before 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th July - Term ends at 12 noon


    Autumn Term 2018

    5th September (Wednesday) – Staff Inset Day
    6th September (Thursday) – Term commences

    Autumn Half Term

    18th October (Thursday) – School closes
    19th October (Friday) – Staff Inset Day
    29th October (Monday) – School re-opens
    19th December (Wednesday) – Term ends at 12 noon

    Spring Term 2019

    10th January (Thursday) – Term commences

    Spring Half Term

    15th February (Friday) – School  closes
    25th February  (Monday) – School re-opens
    3rd April (Wednesday) – Term ends at 12 noon

    Summer Term 2019

    25th April (Thursday) – Term commences
    6th May (Monday) - May Day

    Summer Half Term

    24th May (Friday) – School  closes
    3rd June  (Monday) – School re-opens
    10th July (Wednesday) – Term ends at 12 noon